Member Login

Started in 2018, The Roebling Society of The Metropolitan Club was established to identify and unite the next generation of business and community leaders in the Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky communities. By introducing them to the Metropolitan Club, joining Members have the opportunity to benefit from the Club’s amenities to enhance their personal and professional goals. True to the Club’s mission, the Roebling Society unites a community of individuals from various backgrounds, industries, and professions, providing a diverse mix of voices and talents to the Club.

The Met Club’s Board of Governors believes strongly in the Metropolitan Club’s Mission: to unite diverse leaders in our region who desire to make a difference in our community. Our Vision is to facilitate the unification and well-being of our region as well as serve our Members with excellence and quality. We’re guided by our Three Pillars: Business Matters, Community Matters and Belonging Matters. In addition, giving back has always been within the fabric of our Club; since our founding in 1991, the Metropolitan Club has contributed over $1.6 million to local charities.

For consideration to join future Roebling Society classes or for more information, please contact Joe Hoffecker, Executive Director, at 859-392-2465 or

Class of 2018

Ben Baker, Immedion; Alicia Bond-Lewis, Dinsmore; Katie Evans, Best Way Disposal; Adam Hemmer, Paul Hemmer Companies; Roderick Hinton, The Children's Home; Daniel HuntRosemary Oglesby-Henry, Rosemary's Babies; Kyle Reynolds, Blue Ash Dental Group; Jacob Samad, Robbins, Kelly, Patterson & Tucker; Justin Seitz, Pension Corp of America; Shannon Smith, Smith Law; Aaron Stapleton, Trinity In Home Care; Jamila Watson, FedEx Services.

Class of 2019

Kevin Burton, Election Strategy Group; Yvonne Cuffy, Madison Cuffy; Brent Degenhardt, City Wide Maintenance of Cincinnati; Chris Flores, Three Corners Capital; Cassie Forrester, PNC Bank; Maria Hill, Summit Country Day School; Jacob Holbrook, First Financial Bank; David Kay, Fifth Third Bank;  Chris Linck, BKD CPA & Advisors; DG Advisors; Shane Noem, Roebling Solutions; Paaras Parker, Kroger; Britton Smith, Chick-Fil-A Newport.

Class of 2020

TJ Avery, Clark Schaefer Hackett; Debra Brown-Bennett, Wells Fargo; Curtis Clemons, Coldwell Banker West Shell; Tom Compton, RKCA Investment Banking; Kristy Davis, UC Health; Dr. Whitney Gaskins, University of Cincinnati Colege of Engineering; Kimberly Huckleby, Whistle Cleaning Service; Candace Jones, Making A Change Cincy;  Melissa Jones, Smithfield BioScience, Inc.; Jessica Mays, YWCA Greater Cincinnati;Shanna Novosel, Biggby Coffee; Lauren O'Brien, City of Cincinnati; Morgan Owens, Morgan Owens Brand; Chris Pfeiffer, Pfeiffer Architecture + Development; Tarita Preston, Tarita Preston Coaching; Nicole Redus, Ascension Wealth Management; Kate Rippe, Rippe Financial; Latifa Silski, UC Health; Tommy Simendinger, Dunham Law; Zecie Smith, Johnson & Johnson; Nick Wade, Renaissance Covington.

Class of 2021

Nicole Armstrong, Queen City Certified; Bridget Behrmann, YMCA of Greater Cincinnati; Anthony Bradford, A.M. Titan Group; Kathleen Chard, Terrace Metrics; Jennifer Danner, Covington Business Council; Jeanetta Darno, UC Health; Zaria Davis, New Direction Coaching & Consulting; Stacy Fehrenbach, R3 Safety; Ken Foisy, Taft/; Jodi Funke, Willow Creek Developers & Builders; Matthew Gellin, American Legacy Theatre; Danielle Ivory, Ohio National Financial Services; Megan Jackson, Master Provisions; Nick Jackson,; Tom Jaracz, Premier Planning Group; Kevin Johnson, APG Office Furnishings; Amanda Johnson, Taft/; Meg Koehl; Sarah Grace Mohr, Mackey; Sasha Naimann, Ohio Justice & Policy Center; Christopher Owens, Taylor Oswald; Jennifer Sheffel, ActionCOACH; Kat Steiner, Meals On Wheels of Southwestern Ohio & Northern Kentucky; Austin Stevenson, Strauss & Troy; Siobhan Taylor, DePaul Christo Rey High School; Scott Taylor, Huntington Bank; Audrey Treasure, Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber; Dr. Victoria Vogelgesang, Mount St. Joseph University; Tammy Waldron, Christ College of Nursing; Will Weber, Southbank Partners; Nikki Williams, Community Action Agency-Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky.

Class of 2022

Maureen Bickley, Frost Brown Todd; Cheyenne Clark, 333seat/Riverfront Choice Tickets; Abbey Cummins, Everything Cincy; Brad Drew, Delta Dental of Kentucky; Dr. Rayshawn Eastman, Mount St. Joseph University; John Gray, Fifth Third Bank; John Hawkins, MPI Consultants; Kate Hehman, Jim's Fine Wines & Spirits; Manny Hernandez, First Financial Bank; Matt Kittell, The Sam Hubbard Foundation; Jennifer Krogmeier, PNC Bank; Melanie Lincoln, Gluware; Samantha Mosby, YWCA of Greater Cincinnati; Noah Osterhage, Payroll Partners; Jeremiah Pennebaker, United Way of Greater Cincinnati; Geoffrey Pinski; University of Cincinnati; Kimberly Rossetti, Northern Kentucky Tri-ED; Meghan Sandfoss, Northern Kentucky Area Development District; Kareem Simpson, SparkLight Creative Group; Zachary Smith, Zachary J. Smith, Attorney at Law; Dr. Ashley Solomon, Galia Collaborative; Steve Tracy, Atwork Personnel; Louis Velazquez II, The BMW Store; Amanda Woeste, Ohio National Financial Services; Anna Wright, Prysmian Group.